[Hoxfix] Upgrade dev version to 1.5.0-SNAPSHOT and fix some small issues
authorchenliang613 <chenliang613@huawei.com>
Sat, 2 Jun 2018 04:58:57 +0000 (12:58 +0800)
committerravipesala <ravi.pesala@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Jun 2018 07:09:10 +0000 (12:39 +0530)
commit4bb7e2785f961b2697b7de2a3a2556c25a5bb6b3
treecd6e02657ada83b55d41458e71c709a4211aa50e
parent56bf4e420747ddeb800fc7f004a6ec0d9f5e7d3f
[Hoxfix] Upgrade dev version to 1.5.0-SNAPSHOT and fix some small issues

1.Upgrade dev version to 1.5.0-SNAPSHOT
2.Fix carbon-spark-sql issue
3.Remove hadoop 2.2 profile

This closes #2359
24 files changed:
assembly/pom.xml
bin/carbon-spark-sql
common/pom.xml
core/pom.xml
datamap/bloom/pom.xml
datamap/examples/pom.xml
datamap/lucene/pom.xml
datamap/mv/core/pom.xml
datamap/mv/plan/pom.xml
examples/flink/pom.xml
examples/spark2/pom.xml
format/pom.xml
hadoop/pom.xml
integration/hive/pom.xml
integration/presto/pom.xml
integration/spark-common-cluster-test/pom.xml
integration/spark-common-test/pom.xml
integration/spark-common/pom.xml
integration/spark2/pom.xml
pom.xml
processing/pom.xml
store/sdk/pom.xml
store/search/pom.xml
streaming/pom.xml