[CARBONDATA-4269] Update url and description for new prestosql-guide.md
authorczy006 <czy944989036@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Aug 2021 14:46:09 +0000 (22:46 +0800)
committerajantha-bhat <ajanthabhat@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Aug 2021 07:05:36 +0000 (12:35 +0530)
commit5804060364492301c5729eba10b43ee267a9b197
tree87a1a6af49112344123e638746e14127f4db04b7
parent1ccf295340611c9870e24112b532fd3cfdd821ad
[CARBONDATA-4269] Update url and description for new prestosql-guide.md

Why is this PR needed?
PrestoSQL has now changed its name to Trino. Because Facebook established the Presto Foundation at The Linux Foundation┬«´╝îLed to prestosql Must be change the name
More information can see here : https://trino.io/blog/2020/12/27/announcing-trino.html

What changes were proposed in this PR?
1. Change the url to prestosql 333
2. Added a description indicating that the user prestoSQL has been renamed to Trino

Does this PR introduce any user interface change?
No

Is any new testcase added?
No

This closes #4202
docs/prestosql-guide.md