[CARBONDATA-4230] table properties not updated with lower-case and table
authorMahesh Raju Somalaraju <mahesh.somalaraju@huawei.com>
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 13:20:25 +0000 (18:50 +0530)
committerIndhumathi27 <indhumathim27@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Jun 2021 16:14:54 +0000 (21:44 +0530)
commit65462ff890e90aa95adf3daf13c52f1eb9f6e80e
tree4e804093c7c457fbcafdd0589f768fa604d5bc66
parent5e2adadc1ad13d214c7b52c8eacb197589c13ef8
[CARBONDATA-4230] table properties not updated with lower-case and table
comment is not working in carbon spark3.1

Why is this PR needed?
1. table properties storing with case-sensitive and when we query table
   properties with the small case then property not able to get hence table
   create command is failed. this is induced with spark 3.1 integration changes.
2. Table comment is displayed as byte code in spark 3.1 cluster.
   CommentSpecContext is changed in 3.1

What changes were proposed in this PR?
1. convert to small case and store in table properties.
2. Get string value from commentSpec and set as table comment

Does this PR introduce any user interface change?
No

Is any new testcase added?
No, already test case is present but not failed in local ut setup as create
flow is different in local ut env and real cluster setup

This closes #4163
integration/spark/src/main/common2.3and2.4/org/apache/spark/sql/parser/CarbonSparkSqlParser.scala
integration/spark/src/main/scala/org/apache/spark/sql/parser/CarbonSparkSqlParserUtil.scala
integration/spark/src/main/spark3.1/org/apache/spark/sql/hive/CarbonSqlAstBuilder.scala
integration/spark/src/main/spark3.1/org/apache/spark/sql/parser/CarbonSparkSqlParser.scala