[CARBONDATA-4212] Fix case sensitive issue with Update query having Alias Table name
authorIndhumathi27 <indhumathim27@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 10:10:07 +0000 (15:40 +0530)
committerakashrn5 <akashnilugal@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 13:41:15 +0000 (19:11 +0530)
commit95ab74504130bcbc2ed419cbbffdc363dfee2a82
tree0eab88d8bdbe93caeda01782aaa139a50ecd29f4
parent65fad9887425a8525a5e61d9c4ed67e3c2e39f84
[CARBONDATA-4212] Fix case sensitive issue with Update query having Alias Table name

Why is this PR needed?
Update Query having Alias Table name, fails with Unsupported complex types error,
even if table does not any.

What changes were proposed in this PR?
Check the columnName irrespective of case

Does this PR introduce any user interface change?
No

Is any new testcase added?
Yes

This closes #4152
integration/spark/src/main/scala/org/apache/spark/sql/parser/CarbonSpark2SqlParser.scala
integration/spark/src/test/scala/org/apache/carbondata/spark/testsuite/iud/UpdateCarbonTableTestCase.scala