[maven-release-plugin] prepare release apache-carbondata-2.3.0-rc2
authorkunal642 <kunalkapoor642@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Jan 2022 11:18:56 +0000 (16:48 +0530)
committerkunal642 <kunalkapoor642@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2022 08:16:19 +0000 (13:46 +0530)
commit9b749511153c653e15bfcfbd2757dd4d8f337530
tree64d2359caf5e041a1f902330ac27a8493abea92b
parent19343a7f8ce43929cdefc96a1d8a9344de280295
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release apache-carbondata-2.3.0-rc2
24 files changed:
assembly/pom.xml
common/pom.xml
core/pom.xml
examples/flink/pom.xml
examples/spark/pom.xml
format/pom.xml
geo/pom.xml
hadoop/pom.xml
index/bloom/pom.xml
index/examples/pom.xml
index/lucene/pom.xml
index/secondary-index/pom.xml
integration/flink-build/pom.xml
integration/flink-proxy/pom.xml
integration/flink/pom.xml
integration/hive/pom.xml
integration/presto/pom.xml
integration/spark/pom.xml
mv/plan/pom.xml
pom.xml
processing/pom.xml
sdk/sdk/pom.xml
streaming/pom.xml
tools/cli/pom.xml