add spark-sql support for spark2.1 carbon integration
authorjackylk <jacky.likun@huawei.com>
Sun, 5 Mar 2017 12:24:34 +0000 (20:24 +0800)
committerravipesala <ravi.pesala@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 11:26:49 +0000 (16:56 +0530)
commita539f260d447681e5f6a8a8eb28fc3552acf2c41
tree93e014590f8951d4b34399a935899fb5c0cde354
parent8e8bc5de2aee3497c60667d128910255a5c5d1f9
add spark-sql support for spark2.1 carbon integration

modify CarbonSource

set master

fix comment
bin/carbon-spark-sql
integration/spark2/src/main/scala/org/apache/spark/sql/CarbonSource.scala
integration/spark2/src/main/scala/org/apache/spark/sql/hive/cli/CarbonSQLCLIDriver.scala [new file with mode: 0644]