[HOTFIX]Revert wrong pom changes commit during prepare release process.
authorakashrn5 <akashnilugal@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Jul 2021 16:30:52 +0000 (22:00 +0530)
committerkunal642 <kunalkapoor642@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Jul 2021 16:41:32 +0000 (22:11 +0530)
commitc7a3d6d13084c2a399f8a2a7356108c5161e51f3
tree4e804093c7c457fbcafdd0589f768fa604d5bc66
parent718490e0440837cf458b11e8f978504418f2c11d
[HOTFIX]Revert wrong pom changes commit during prepare release process.

Why is this PR needed?
Due to wrong branch release, wrong pom changes are present.

What changes were proposed in this PR?
revert the pom changes.

This closes #4167
24 files changed:
assembly/pom.xml
common/pom.xml
core/pom.xml
examples/flink/pom.xml
examples/spark/pom.xml
format/pom.xml
geo/pom.xml
hadoop/pom.xml
index/bloom/pom.xml
index/examples/pom.xml
index/lucene/pom.xml
index/secondary-index/pom.xml
integration/flink-build/pom.xml
integration/flink-proxy/pom.xml
integration/flink/pom.xml
integration/hive/pom.xml
integration/presto/pom.xml
integration/spark/pom.xml
mv/plan/pom.xml
pom.xml
processing/pom.xml
sdk/sdk/pom.xml
streaming/pom.xml
tools/cli/pom.xml