[CARBONDATA-4217] Fix rename SI table, other applications didn't get reflected issue
authorjack86596 <jack86596@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Jun 2021 16:52:58 +0000 (00:52 +0800)
committerIndhumathi27 <indhumathim27@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 05:26:59 +0000 (10:56 +0530)
commitd5cb011b634092d063bbc6fa0cfd4c230607da40
tree8747e69643fb20e59e87be9d2980ab82ea7d6472
parentd8f7df9d7bab1588583d96a7e1f1dab59b31622f
[CARBONDATA-4217] Fix rename SI table, other applications didn't get reflected issue

Why is this PR needed?
After one application rename SI table, other application cannot be reflected
of this change, which leads to query on SI column failed.

What changes were proposed in this PR?
After update index info of parent table, persist schema info so that other
applications can refresh table metadata in time.

This closes #4155
integration/spark/src/main/scala/org/apache/spark/sql/execution/command/schema/CarbonAlterTableRenameCommand.scala
integration/spark/src/main/scala/org/apache/spark/sql/index/CarbonIndexUtil.scala