[CARBONDATA-3791] Updated documentation for dynamic configuration params
authorVenu Reddy <k.venureddy2102@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 May 2020 21:09:51 +0000 (02:39 +0530)
committerQiangCai <qiangcai@qq.com>
Sat, 16 May 2020 23:50:49 +0000 (07:50 +0800)
commitd71074b50889218fc8502b3816350908b6d99bf8
treeebe3e131a4139106aa29e5f8e81eaa5b693995fe
parent10030da58633e48413e7fbe71deb98d0a5ac6a17
[CARBONDATA-3791] Updated documentation for dynamic configuration params

Why is this PR needed?
Dynamic configuration params weren't updated in documentation.

What changes were proposed in this PR?
Updated documentation for dynamic configuration params and add testcases

This closes #3756
core/src/main/java/org/apache/carbondata/core/constants/CarbonCommonConstants.java
docs/configuration-parameters.md
integration/spark-common-cluster-test/src/test/scala/org/apache/carbondata/cluster/sdv/generated/SetParameterTestCase.scala