[Doc][summer-2021] Add TOC and format how-to-contribute-to-apache-carbondata.md
authorJerome <nietsemorej@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Aug 2021 10:07:51 +0000 (18:07 +0800)
committerchenliang613 <chenliang613@apache.org>
Sat, 7 Aug 2021 08:58:46 +0000 (16:58 +0800)
commite8f8c026812fe99028a6111585aa0322827f5848
tree2227d702a0b2fe573e463dad4c4f2bdbd78c4327
parenta5bb652cf8c6d05bb8c8d3de03df2b88530ef331
[Doc][summer-2021] Add TOC and format how-to-contribute-to-apache-carbondata.md

Due to Github Flavored Markdown, Github does't support TOC automatic generation in Markdown file. Use  anchors to implement  TOC of headings.
docs/how-to-contribute-to-apache-carbondata.md