[CARBONDATA-3226] Remove duplicated and useless files
authorOscar <runzhliu@163.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 14:20:16 +0000 (22:20 +0800)
committerxubo245 <xubo29@huawei.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 15:14:54 +0000 (23:14 +0800)
Remove duplicated and useless files from the project.

This closes #3049

integration/spark-common/src/main/scala/org/apache/carbondata/spark/rdd/CarbonMergeFilesRDD.scala [deleted file]
integration/spark2/src/main/scala/org/apache/spark/sql/execution/command/carbonTableSchema.scala [deleted file]

diff --git a/integration/spark-common/src/main/scala/org/apache/carbondata/spark/rdd/CarbonMergeFilesRDD.scala b/integration/spark-common/src/main/scala/org/apache/carbondata/spark/rdd/CarbonMergeFilesRDD.scala
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index e69de29..0000000
diff --git a/integration/spark2/src/main/scala/org/apache/spark/sql/execution/command/carbonTableSchema.scala b/integration/spark2/src/main/scala/org/apache/spark/sql/execution/command/carbonTableSchema.scala
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index e69de29..0000000