[CARBONDATA-3275][TEST] Fix errors in tests
authorxubo245 <xubo29@huawei.com>
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 13:21:22 +0000 (21:21 +0800)
committerkunal642 <kunalkapoor642@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 19:41:39 +0000 (01:11 +0530)
Fix 4 errors in CI after PR 3094 merged

This closes #3105

integration/spark2/src/main/scala/org/apache/spark/sql/execution/command/table/CarbonDescribeFormattedCommand.scala

index e541139..1a1473b 100644 (file)
@@ -61,7 +61,7 @@ private[sql] case class CarbonDescribeFormattedCommand(
       "NO_SORT"
     } else {
       if (tblProps.contains(CarbonCommonConstants.SORT_SCOPE)) {
-        tblProps.get(CarbonCommonConstants.SORT_SCOPE).toString
+        tblProps.get(CarbonCommonConstants.SORT_SCOPE).get
       } else {
         tblProps
           .getOrElse(CarbonCommonConstants.SORT_SCOPE,