cassandra-accord.git
2 months agoTopology reconfiguration fixes trunk
Blake Eggleston [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 20:46:17 +0000 (12:46 -0800)] 
Topology reconfiguration fixes

Patch by Blake Eggleston; Reveiewed by Benedict Elliott Smith

2 months agoInitial Cassandra integration
Blake Eggleston [Wed, 1 Dec 2021 21:43:02 +0000 (13:43 -0800)] 
Initial Cassandra integration

Patch by Blake Eggleston; Reviewed by Benedict Elliott Smith for CASSANDRA-17412

2 months agoAdd support for topology reconfigurations
Blake Eggleston [Thu, 14 Oct 2021 18:18:19 +0000 (11:18 -0700)] 
Add support for topology reconfigurations

Patch by Blake Eggleston; Reviewed by Benedict Elliott Smith for CASSANDRA-17095

7 months agoInstance refactor
Blake Eggleston [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 09:26:16 +0000 (04:26 -0500)] 
Instance refactor

* add topology decoupled command shard
* add range splitting
* add locally sharded command metadta classes
* rework topology changes to include local topology
* make shard collections immutable
* add multi-shard response tracker

Co-authored-by: Blake Eggleston <beggleston@apple.com>
Co-authored-by: Benedict Elliott Smith <benedict@apple.com>
9 months agoKeyRange refactor
Blake Eggleston [Tue, 14 Sep 2021 20:52:17 +0000 (13:52 -0700)] 
KeyRange refactor

9 months agoinitial commit
Benedict Elliott Smith [Sat, 4 Sep 2021 22:39:44 +0000 (23:39 +0100)] 
initial commit