Distinguish partition error source cluster
authorYifan Cai <yifan_cai@apple.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 18:48:40 +0000 (11:48 -0700)
committerMarcus Eriksson <krummas@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2020 07:40:30 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
commit0e5f31929690c6b843d1f64d422daf3e476e35bf
tree4279ba4d505b5c13d559c12746706f708cc317f3
parent2267933c3ac009808271e1831cf56258c99cf2d3
Distinguish partition error source cluster

- Wraps client error with ClusterSourcedException to distinguish the error source.
- Stores `error_source text` in the error details table in metadata.
spark-job/src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/ClusterSourcedException.java [new file with mode: 0644]
spark-job/src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/Differ.java
spark-job/src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/JobMetadataDb.java
spark-job/src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/PartitionComparator.java
spark-job/src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/RangeComparator.java
spark-job/src/test/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/ClusterSourcedExceptionTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]