Support auto discover user tables for comparison
authorYifan Cai <yifan_cai@apple.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 03:40:40 +0000 (20:40 -0700)
committerSam Tunnicliffe <sam@beobal.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 10:41:43 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
commit2267933c3ac009808271e1831cf56258c99cf2d3
tree46b4c8e8ee2880e0ae4b80bce6764583adc0f632
parente9782c6b59a0888e4c63248ef95468e6b176406d
Support auto discover user tables for comparison

Patch by Yifan Cai; reviewed by Sam Tunnicliffe for CASSANDRA-15953

closes #10
12 files changed:
README.md
api-server/src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/api/DiffAPIServer.java
common/src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/JobConfiguration.java
common/src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/YamlJobConfiguration.java
common/src/test/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/YamlJobConfigurationTest.java
common/src/test/resources/test_load_config_all_keyspaces_filtered_out.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
common/src/test/resources/test_load_config_no_keyspace_tables.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
spark-job/localconfig-auto-discover.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
spark-job/src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/DiffJob.java
spark-job/src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/Schema.java [new file with mode: 0644]
spark-job/src/test/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/AbstractMockJobConfiguration.java [new file with mode: 0644]
spark-job/src/test/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/SchemaTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]