Allow optional query retry
authorYifan Cai <yifan_cai@apple.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 05:39:56 +0000 (22:39 -0700)
committerMarcus Eriksson <marcuse@apache.org>
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 08:00:14 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
commit4c9bc4f4e3fd7d23b1284c89266ffbf10b8f0183
tree97a30952a8cd6ea853f077aa5eb7f3e892b3226b
parent0e5f31929690c6b843d1f64d422daf3e476e35bf
Allow optional query retry

Patch by Yifan Cai; reviewed by marcuse for CASSANDRA-16125
15 files changed:
common/src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/ExponentialRetryStrategyProvider.java [new file with mode: 0644]
common/src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/JobConfiguration.java
common/src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/RetryStrategy.java [new file with mode: 0644]
common/src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/RetryStrategyProvider.java [new file with mode: 0644]
common/src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/YamlJobConfiguration.java
common/src/test/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/ExponentialRetryStrategyTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
common/src/test/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/NoRetryStrategyTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
common/src/test/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/YamlJobConfigurationTest.java
common/src/test/resources/testconfig.yaml
spark-job/src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/DiffCluster.java
spark-job/src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/Differ.java
spark-job/src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/PartitionComparator.java
spark-job/src/test/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/AbstractMockJobConfiguration.java
spark-job/src/test/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/PartitionComparatorTest.java
spark-job/src/test/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/RangeComparatorTest.java