Cassandra diff should accept a provided job_id for retrying diffs
authorJyothsna Konisa <jkonisa@apple.com>
Wed, 14 Jul 2021 22:51:54 +0000 (15:51 -0700)
committerYifan Cai <ycai@apache.org>
Wed, 22 Sep 2021 17:40:16 +0000 (10:40 -0700)
commit75b70c35eea537d038c9f72632eec3d141b05379
treeff6e2e4e44c29aed02e59e9c731e2e054e869398
parente3161b60b78b5cfbeba4875acbbb2f138d5da051
Cassandra diff should accept a provided job_id for retrying diffs

Patch by Jyothsna Konisa; reviewed by Dinesh Joshi, Yifan Cai for CASSANDRA-16968
spark-job/pom.xml
spark-job/src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/DiffJob.java
spark-job/src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/JobMetadataDb.java
spark-job/src/test/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/DiffJobTest.java