Probabilistic diff to sample partitions for diff testing based on probability trunk
authorJyothsna Konisa <jkonisa@apple.com>
Thu, 23 Sep 2021 19:47:38 +0000 (12:47 -0700)
committerYifan Cai <ycai@apache.org>
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 15:40:08 +0000 (08:40 -0700)
commit0e0d08be0f6ad70e97c55cf35b9eae16171c9eac
tree8575badea0d57a9a60a7dae72bee0f5c568f5117
parent75b70c35eea537d038c9f72632eec3d141b05379
Probabilistic diff to sample partitions for diff testing based on probability

Patch by Jyothsna Konisa; reviewed by Dinesh Joshi, Yifan Cai for CASSANDRA-16967
common/src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/JobConfiguration.java
common/src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/YamlJobConfiguration.java
spark-job/src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/Differ.java
spark-job/src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/RangeComparator.java
spark-job/src/test/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/DiffJobTest.java
spark-job/src/test/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/DifferTest.java
spark-job/src/test/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/RangeComparatorTest.java
spark-job/src/test/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/SchemaTest.java