Allow diff tool to run in-jvm multiple times, and resolve some conflicting shading
authorDoug Rohrer <drohrer@apple.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2020 19:58:09 +0000 (14:58 -0500)
committerMarcus Eriksson <marcuse@apache.org>
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 09:58:05 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
commitb933540469dfccc48e2c35a93cd6807784feb16b
tree3dd3955ba689694dd7e34872c55ebb424a273d87
parent9c558265c25e855043e8e6b5c8ac5d5aca58ba06
Allow diff tool to run in-jvm multiple times, and resolve some conflicting shading

closes #4
spark-job/src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/DiffJob.java
spark-job/src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/Differ.java
spark-job/src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/JobMetadataDb.java