Support running diff on multiple keyspaces
authorYifan Cai <yifan_cai@apple.com>
Fri, 15 May 2020 20:57:48 +0000 (13:57 -0700)
committerMarcus Eriksson <marcuse@apache.org>
Wed, 20 May 2020 09:56:46 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
commite9782c6b59a0888e4c63248ef95468e6b176406d
tree6901f9f4f914c62f9025fc501391ebb5e6b90fd4
parent3b240361651b9341f939e6a5db8bc5157a46adf5
Support running diff on multiple keyspaces

Patch by Yifan Cai; reviewed by marcuse for CASSANDRA-15807

closes #8
23 files changed:
README.md
api-server/src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/api/services/DBService.java
common/pom.xml
common/src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/JobConfiguration.java
common/src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/KeyspaceTablePair.java [new file with mode: 0644]
common/src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/YamlJobConfiguration.java
common/src/test/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/YamlJobConfigurationTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
common/src/test/resources/testconfig.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
spark-job/localconfig-multi-keyspaces.yaml [new file with mode: 0644]
spark-job/localconfig.yaml
spark-job/src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/ComparisonExecutor.java
spark-job/src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/DiffCluster.java
spark-job/src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/DiffJob.java
spark-job/src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/Differ.java
spark-job/src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/JobMetadataDb.java
spark-job/src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/PartitionComparator.java
spark-job/src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/PartitionKey.java
spark-job/src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/RangeComparator.java
spark-job/src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/RangeStats.java
spark-job/src/main/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/TableSpec.java
spark-job/src/test/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/DiffJobTest.java
spark-job/src/test/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/DifferTest.java
spark-job/src/test/java/org/apache/cassandra/diff/PartitionComparatorTest.java