cassandra-diff.git
2 years agoAllow diff tool to run in-jvm multiple times, and resolve some conflicting shading
Doug Rohrer [Tue, 7 Jan 2020 19:58:09 +0000 (14:58 -0500)] 
Allow diff tool to run in-jvm multiple times, and resolve some conflicting shading

closes #4

2 years agopublish a separate uberjar with the spark job and guava relocated (#5)
Marcus Eriksson [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 12:24:51 +0000 (13:24 +0100)] 
publish a separate uberjar with the spark job and guava relocated (#5)

2 years agoAdd Apache License 2.0 to repository
Michael Shuler [Thu, 3 Oct 2019 19:31:57 +0000 (14:31 -0500)] 
Add Apache License 2.0 to repository

2 years agoadd parent pom and doc how to do a release (#2)
Marcus Eriksson [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 19:12:01 +0000 (21:12 +0200)] 
add parent pom and doc how to do a release (#2)

* add parent pom and doc how to do a release

* add scm connection and release plugin version

2 years agoadd github actions pull request verification (#1)
Marcus Eriksson [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 13:14:54 +0000 (15:14 +0200)] 
add github actions pull request verification (#1)

2 years agoinitial commit
Marcus Eriksson [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 06:58:27 +0000 (08:58 +0200)] 
initial commit

Co-authored-by: Bhaskar Muppana <mbhaskar@apple.com>
Co-authored-by: Jeff Jirsa <jjirsa@apple.com>
Co-authored-by: Marcus Eriksson <marcuse@apache.org>
Co-authored-by: Michael Kjellman <kjellman@apple.com>
Co-authored-by: Nate McCall <zznate.m@gmail.com>
Co-authored-by: Sam Tunnicliffe <sam@beobal.com>