Fix Travis CI issue - The unauthenticated git protocol on port 9418 is no longer...
authorEkaterina Dimitrova <ekaterina.dimitrova@datastax.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2022 22:08:43 +0000 (18:08 -0400)
committerEkaterina Dimitrova <ekaterina.dimitrova@datastax.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2022 22:09:58 +0000 (18:09 -0400)
commit029e1903cfed2e710b366cba5360f443db2139d0
tree91cbbc133c0d009c3ae157d6c4a2173bee9688e0
parentbcd094b19f8c771ea8fa4aad73fbfda72621eb4c
Fix Travis CI issue - The unauthenticated git protocol on port 9418 is no longer supported.
patch by Ekaterina Dimitrova; reviewed by Brandon Williams for CASSANDRA-17545
.travis.yml