Add test for CASSANDRA-16104
authorAndrés de la Peña <a.penya.garcia@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 11:38:26 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
committerAndrés de la Peña <a.penya.garcia@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Aug 2021 18:15:04 +0000 (19:15 +0100)
commit03cc411ad07a8a8781c7b6bf42b10c9c334ff8b4
tree5af2e8d1eaf2a0f8b5da3cc03f2fe431ada5a6dd
parent230c66c9395fb339d08744d832279281928d3b9b
Add test for CASSANDRA-16104

patch by Andrés de la Peña; reviewed by Benjamin Lerer for CASSANDRA-16104
nodetool_test.py