When streaming sees a ClosedChannelException this triggers the disk failure policy
authorDavid Capwell <David Capwell>
Fri, 4 Feb 2022 18:15:46 +0000 (10:15 -0800)
committerDavid Capwell <dcapwell@apache.org>
Fri, 4 Feb 2022 19:36:59 +0000 (11:36 -0800)
commit0448f15e3db392f2f60db332fabf6309aa3d5089
tree3bb89ebed5655c4dbaabbfe098a02bafa7444d4d
parent156e268094dc595a5d9147a8869628197cc76934
When streaming sees a ClosedChannelException this triggers the disk failure policy

patch by David Capwell, Francisco Guerrero; reviewed by Caleb Rackliffe, Dinesh Joshi for CASSANDRA-17116
rebuild_test.py