Take into account new contatenation support through the + operator
authorManish Ghildiyal <manish.ghildiyal@lunatech.be>
Sat, 15 Jan 2022 09:23:58 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
committerBenjamin Lerer <b.lerer@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Feb 2022 09:03:38 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
commit049b1c06aa35d6b10a0b3bab1a21d8c40a8ae4c0
tree14c02ba0141ec2f73d59306b76a6377157594578
parent517cb17bc6c114ca3a9d3ab9c25efaf364e81550
Take into account new contatenation support through the + operator

Patch by Manish Ghildiyal; Review by Benjamin Lerer for CASSANDRA-17190
user_functions_test.py