fix of flaky tests for CASSANDRA-10023
authorStefan Miklosovic <smiklosovic@apache.org>
Wed, 15 Dec 2021 15:20:51 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committerStefan Miklosovic <smiklosovic@apache.org>
Thu, 16 Dec 2021 09:20:04 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
commit0a6fbe47678d304bd43af0c644ece8ec58646a7a
treee71f749f4df58ed5ef929cb2ba4d783750e42c2a
parente1dee91f897b37debb6e044cd15644f93ddbe146
fix of flaky tests for CASSANDRA-10023
client_request_metrics_local_remote_test.py