Bump max_mutation_size_in_kb due to system schema getting larger than 20kb after...
authorMarcus Eriksson <marcuse@apple.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2022 14:18:57 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
committerMarcus Eriksson <krummas@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2022 07:39:32 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
commit0accec41ae71fc8b381e4a21bdc5d161a7acd650
treedbbb0f85418784a82d8747bf5f89416f4238f285
parent062ebe5a9fe40b8ebfd9cc44ed025889dd6cbccd
Bump max_mutation_size_in_kb due to system schema getting larger than 20kb after adding top partitions table

Patch by marcuse; reviewed by Berenguer Blasi for CASSANDRA-16310
materialized_views_test.py