Wait longer for binary proto when replacing.
authorBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Thu, 10 Feb 2022 19:51:02 +0000 (13:51 -0600)
committerBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Mon, 14 Feb 2022 15:17:48 +0000 (09:17 -0600)
commit0d4fc63d7536616cf448a044d740955d308bc03a
treef261fa64b8d77965e705380425db38b9f5958ef5
parent049b1c06aa35d6b10a0b3bab1a21d8c40a8ae4c0
Wait longer for binary proto when replacing.

Patch by brandonwilliams; reviewed by bereng for CASSANDRA-17312
replace_address_test.py