Extend network auth test to check deprecated mbean name
authorSam Tunnicliffe <sam@beobal.com>
Tue, 17 Aug 2021 13:26:45 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
committerSam Tunnicliffe <samt@apple.com>
Fri, 3 Sep 2021 07:25:40 +0000 (08:25 +0100)
commit0ef8be46f8f729c80662a03fd515b6fe108531c8
treee41b2e8a7c75068c9bcbb24d3a3d53e4579f4b7d
parent03cc411ad07a8a8781c7b6bf42b10c9c334ff8b4
Extend network auth test to check deprecated mbean name

Patch by Sam Tunnicliffe; reviewed by Aleksei Zotov for
CASSANDRA-16404
auth_test.py