speculative_write_policy renamed to additional_write_policy
authorAriel Weisberg <aweisberg@apple.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 18:28:28 +0000 (14:28 -0400)
committerAriel Weisberg <aweisberg@apple.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 22:49:34 +0000 (18:49 -0400)
commit104835d880b4ace131e341235359606347783102
tree60911e4f2db3d0163254969ae4bc84a2ea2609d8
parent74f578abe03fd004f9ffe26868e76f63949cedec
speculative_write_policy renamed to additional_write_policy

Patch by Ariel Weisberg; Reviewed by Dinesh Joshi for CASSANDRA-14820
transient_replication_ring_test.py