Move create_ks and create_cf to top level functions
authorPhilip Thompson <ptnapoleon@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 22:55:25 +0000 (18:55 -0400)
committerPhilip Thompson <ptnapoleon@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 13:56:07 +0000 (09:56 -0400)
commit116bba8af9243f356abd747371fe31721fbc5e97
tree4615b53b53b776740c22d465a83e618ef50233b8
parent89277a35aa62dcf8bf7d3096f40084447fd2ddb3
Move create_ks and create_cf to top level functions
57 files changed:
batch_test.py
bootstrap_test.py
cdc_test.py
cfid_test.py
commitlog_test.py
compaction_test.py
compression_test.py
concurrent_schema_changes_test.py
configuration_test.py
consistency_test.py
consistent_bootstrap_test.py
counter_tests.py
cql_prepared_test.py
cql_tests.py
cql_tracing_test.py
cqlsh_tests/cqlsh_copy_tests.py
cqlsh_tests/cqlsh_tests.py
delete_insert_test.py
deletion_test.py
disk_balance_test.py
dtest.py
global_row_key_cache_test.py
hintedhandoff_test.py
internode_ssl_test.py
json_tools_test.py
materialized_views_test.py
multidc_putget_test.py
native_transport_ssl_test.py
offline_tools_test.py
paging_test.py
paxos_tests.py
pending_range_test.py
pushed_notifications_test.py
putget_test.py
range_ghost_test.py
read_repair_test.py
rebuild_test.py
repair_tests/deprecated_repair_test.py
repair_tests/incremental_repair_test.py
repair_tests/repair_test.py
replication_test.py
schema_metadata_test.py
schema_test.py
scrub_test.py
secondary_indexes_test.py
snapshot_test.py
sstable_generation_loading_test.py
super_counter_test.py
thrift_hsha_test.py
tools/data.py
topology_test.py
ttl_test.py
udtencoding_test.py
upgrade_tests/upgrade_base.py
user_functions_test.py
user_types_test.py
wide_rows_test.py