Add some basic unicode tests
authorEkaterina Dimitrova <ekaterina.dimitrova@datastax.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2020 23:56:59 +0000 (19:56 -0400)
committerBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 15:30:50 +0000 (10:30 -0500)
commit1525cdd83f5010f134542ce588be581071e47399
treed61a35d936c4fc153d03b9151b41d1fb6c131e2a
parentc449b8a78aa06a6719537450bce674217bb2ebcd
Add some basic unicode tests

Patch by Ekaterina Dimitrova, reviewed by dcapwell and brandonwilliams for CASSANDRA-15990
cqlsh_tests/test_cqlsh.py