python test failures caused by error checks not filtering JAVA_TOOL_OPTIONS
authorDavid Capwell <dcapwell@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 May 2021 21:27:42 +0000 (14:27 -0700)
committerDavid Capwell <dcapwell@apache.org>
Fri, 7 May 2021 16:36:20 +0000 (09:36 -0700)
commit155175cbbba068afdfd2cc4c97d1d659b3eeeff6
tree308c7825d084429936ddd6997501a3c1fa46432f
parentbfd6bed9cc9d2cb3a93f67b60bd4ce5e87515b86
python test failures caused by error checks not filtering JAVA_TOOL_OPTIONS

patch by David Capwell; reviewed by Benjamin Lerer for CASSANDRA-16660
cqlsh_tests/test_cqlsh.py
gossip_test.py