Respect cassandra_dir from pytest.ini
authorEduard Tudenhoefner <eduard.tudenhoefner@datastax.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 07:37:35 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
committerBenjamin Lerer <b.lerer@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 15:33:43 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
commit158f084779159e8341c080a90d759a89006f5829
treed550be8e7c0c704f1748078c08f61a799ba7c481
parent88cc70b4d6b598c60d4b567cdceff49a76140312
Respect cassandra_dir from pytest.ini

patch by Eduard Tudenhoefner; reviewed by Berenguer Blasi for
CASSANDRA-15728
README.md
conftest.py
dtest_config.py
upgrade_tests/upgrade_manifest.py