Fix consistency_test.TestConsistency.test_short_read test
authorEkaterina Dimitrova <ekaterina.dimitrova@datastax.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2020 15:20:21 +0000 (11:20 -0400)
committerBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Thu, 9 Jul 2020 14:29:58 +0000 (09:29 -0500)
commit16d4f1cfc84a0da95149897f2ac5e229a738dbb6
tree3f0dcf9f60f10780fa50cbbf8c31b00916ff2b0b
parent30806d425e2271b982bf8facb174341b6b4193ed
Fix consistency_test.TestConsistency.test_short_read test

Patch by Ekaterina Dimitrova, reviewed by Bereguer Blasi and
brandonwilliams for CASSANDRA-15893
consistency_test.py