Add JMX auth test
authorAleksei Zotov <azotcsit@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Aug 2021 15:30:34 +0000 (19:30 +0400)
committerSam Tunnicliffe <samt@apple.com>
Fri, 3 Sep 2021 07:25:49 +0000 (08:25 +0100)
commit1f5aefdc23b5cd27dea056d119ff5d9c9801030a
tree730964ded73a5c1104963da7e631e8d871dd13fc
parent0ef8be46f8f729c80662a03fd515b6fe108531c8
Add JMX auth test

Patch by Aleksei Zotov; reviewed by Sam Tunnicliffe for
CASSANDRA-16404
auth_test.py
jmx_auth_test.py