Update instructions for testing with your own CCM branch
authorEkaterina Dimitrova <ekaterina.dimitrova@datastax.com>
Fri, 21 Jan 2022 22:00:24 +0000 (17:00 -0500)
committerEkaterina Dimitrova <ekaterina.dimitrova@datastax.com>
Wed, 26 Jan 2022 16:06:22 +0000 (11:06 -0500)
commit2138acc178f5fb08e641883c044eb5c54a89c1de
tree548410750b8823fab623f206d4d9d848a345f831
parenta0872a76650b6c850bf429fd2a123ed9cfd59858
Update instructions for testing with your own CCM branch
patch by Ekaterina Dimitrova, reviewed by Berenguer Blasi and Josh McKenzie for CASSANDRA-17182
README.md
requirements.txt