Flaky TestConsistency.test_13880
authorBereng <berenguerblasi@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Jun 2021 07:50:09 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
committerBereng <berenguerblasi@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Jun 2021 05:43:52 +0000 (07:43 +0200)
commit213e87b97944dd9f0562c57435ceb42b2b83e07a
treee004d818e6a13daa85a0a54ac3fa64057ddfb5d1
parentaea34450e650527452940f81ee5ef06160310ee7
Flaky TestConsistency.test_13880

patch by Berenguer Blasi; reviewed by Andres de la Peña for CASSANDRA-16716
consistency_test.py