use Node.bulkload instead of Popen
authorJim Witschey <jim.witschey@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 20:41:36 +0000 (16:41 -0400)
committerJim Witschey <jim.witschey@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 20:45:52 +0000 (16:45 -0400)
commit21a08a1a3b404e2d2c67f178453dff5766e4605a
tree0194eb6ecf068818a798aa33d0d7a2776bb56214
parent5c61599b3e631523652f4b0f54e8877932d11016
use Node.bulkload instead of Popen
sstable_generation_loading_test.py