Fix test_resumable_bootstrap
authorEkaterina Dimitrova <ekaterina.dimitrova@datastax.com>
Fri, 6 Mar 2020 19:36:57 +0000 (14:36 -0500)
committerBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 23:49:24 +0000 (18:49 -0500)
commit2278fb50daaae262960811a636b3182e5d36d439
treec8f3bbfafa3c52dbdadbca04d404e60412075120
parent1f567c5068b3c50fa8093947fa9e75d71606ecc5
Fix test_resumable_bootstrap

Patch by Ekaterina Dimitrova, reviewed by Jordan West and
brandonwilliams for CASSANDRA-15614
bootstrap_test.py