Revert "dtest for setting hostId upon node startup"
authorStefan Miklosovic <smiklosovic@apache.org>
Wed, 27 Apr 2022 19:08:53 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
committerStefan Miklosovic <smiklosovic@apache.org>
Thu, 28 Apr 2022 13:17:43 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
commit24e6d2b59897971a110b69c634cfb6e6c62cd2e9
tree499438be8a7d76e414859ea959bfde29ffe3b744
parent0accec41ae71fc8b381e4a21bdc5d161a7acd650
Revert "dtest for setting hostId upon node startup"

This reverts commit 148f57ef8051adfa15d1fefff5edff2709f0c75b.

patch by Stefan Miklosovic; reviewed by Brandon Williams and Sam Tunnicliffe for CASSANDRA-14582
bootstrap_test.py