Fix selections of JDKs in debian docker images on arm64
authorMick Semb Wever <mck@apache.org>
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 10:38:06 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
committerMick Semb Wever <mck@apache.org>
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 17:13:45 +0000 (18:13 +0100)
commit2b7440132145b3ff4f02d91c8b75e8892d614165
treebd68a1667ea7c6191baf4cd842c1ddf7735d93af
parent90585fe5add81d261f532fbf0c690eca9cc2f5ed
Fix selections of JDKs in debian docker images on arm64

 patch by Mick Semb Wever; reviewed by Zhao Renhai,Brandon Williams for CASSANDRA-16428
README.md