wait for node to be available in upgrade tests for Thrift for dense and sparse superc...
authorStefan Miklosovic <smiklosovic@apache.org>
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 17:47:20 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
committerStefan Miklosovic <smiklosovic@apache.org>
Mon, 6 Sep 2021 07:10:44 +0000 (09:10 +0200)
commit2ed526a43d3a37b00ada500a0354955fecf1e61c
treec69594c83721c82531f6b1550b0b30e2576342cf
parent1f5aefdc23b5cd27dea056d119ff5d9c9801030a
wait for node to be available in upgrade tests for Thrift for dense and sparse supercolumn tests

patch by Stefan Miklosovic; reviewed by Benjamin Lerer for CASSANDRA-16892
upgrade_tests/thrift_upgrade_test.py