Test that DCs are validated when repairing
authorJan Karlsson <jan.karlsson@ericsson.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2022 11:00:52 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
committerBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Tue, 8 Mar 2022 23:25:09 +0000 (17:25 -0600)
commit35d87cf231cdcac2beca35b4c474a8451d1cc9f9
tree9384a3c81ea55792917946186b7dc3f4b878c0ef
parent7e7071d185a2038d4bacdebb76d3c08e0c6f1cad
Test that DCs are validated when repairing

Patch by Jan Karlsson; reviewed by bereng and brandonwilliams for
CASSANDRA-17407
repair_tests/repair_test.py