Add test for unclean FQL dir
authorBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Mon, 6 Dec 2021 19:19:03 +0000 (13:19 -0600)
committerBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Thu, 9 Dec 2021 22:08:52 +0000 (16:08 -0600)
commit3729999ace6d8a5b7f4ab3d768e691f5176e7d9f
treefab15d63c5f5619c27efacf17c5dbcf9eaac63c8
parente215a72e646d40eb8ae28c4b4020e26447034384
Add test for unclean FQL dir

Patch by brandonwilliams; reviewed by bereng for CASSANDRA-17136
fqltool_test.py