Additional expected error in repair test
authorAdam Holmberg <adam.holmberg@datastax.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 20:38:02 +0000 (15:38 -0500)
committerBrandon Williams <brandonwilliams@apache.org>
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 21:21:56 +0000 (16:21 -0500)
commit3f34166bbeeac179acdf4874785435ae7442fd77
tree6c156e6671a326eda6001b13079328189fd63e95
parent5db813c579696bd51f5327a92fef59588367e4d4
Additional expected error in repair test

Patch by Adam Holmberg, reviewed by brandonwilliams for CASSANDRA-15963
repair_tests/repair_test.py