Remove all uses of known failure annotation
authorPhilip Thompson <ptnapoleon@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 16:24:02 +0000 (11:24 -0500)
committerPhilip Thompson <ptnapoleon@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 18:21:43 +0000 (13:21 -0500)
commit4031157a28bbefa068820c757457f340f4b77fa0
tree766b7a225a5661c2fedac1595dd059fea8d504ae
parent7c6a11c8885c59aa550ccf70df1ae61afd1b2416
Remove all uses of known failure annotation
40 files changed:
CONTRIBUTING.md
auth_test.py
bootstrap_test.py
cdc_test.py
commitlog_test.py
compaction_test.py
concurrent_schema_changes_test.py
consistency_test.py
cql_tests.py
cqlsh_tests/cqlsh_copy_tests.py
cqlsh_tests/cqlsh_tests.py
hintedhandoff_test.py
internode_ssl_test.py
jmx_test.py
json_tools_test.py
largecolumn_test.py
materialized_views_test.py
metadata_tests.py
offline_tools_test.py
paging_test.py
pushed_notifications_test.py
putget_test.py
read_repair_test.py
repair_tests/incremental_repair_test.py
repair_tests/repair_test.py
replace_address_test.py
replication_test.py
scrub_test.py
secondary_indexes_test.py
snapshot_test.py
sslnodetonode_test.py
sstable_generation_loading_test.py
thrift_hsha_test.py
thrift_tests.py
topology_test.py
upgrade_internal_auth_test.py
upgrade_tests/cql_tests.py
upgrade_tests/paging_test.py
upgrade_tests/upgrade_through_versions_test.py
write_failures_test.py