modified test_cqlsh for CASSANDRA-17266
authorStefan Miklosovic <smiklosovic@apache.org>
Tue, 22 Mar 2022 14:38:01 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
committerStefan Miklosovic <smiklosovic@apache.org>
Mon, 28 Mar 2022 12:36:11 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
commit42a620d663a72f1731843d195fb15c3accd6af59
treefa631fb30367788d07491ee1e091f33e997c2dbd
parentce05dae20f449d3f4ddfa0611edcdb19e2df90a1
modified test_cqlsh for CASSANDRA-17266

patch by Stefan Miklosovic; reviewed by Benjamin Lerer for CASSANDRA-17226
cqlsh_tests/test_cqlsh.py