ninja: fix version checks in TestNetworkAuth
authorSam Tunnicliffe <samt@apple.com>
Mon, 6 Sep 2021 18:45:36 +0000 (19:45 +0100)
committerSam Tunnicliffe <samt@apple.com>
Mon, 6 Sep 2021 18:49:27 +0000 (19:49 +0100)
commit573573d92d5c5b8716a0673444fafd36b3d83de2
tree55221081a208e9f0ab7ee4acb0a9e96575287d7e
parent2ed526a43d3a37b00ada500a0354955fecf1e61c
ninja: fix version checks in TestNetworkAuth

Follow up to CASSANDRA-16404
auth_test.py