Update requirements.txt with the new ccm update strategy
authorEkaterina Dimitrova <ekaterina.dimitrova@datastax.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 17:57:49 +0000 (12:57 -0500)
committerEkaterina Dimitrova <ekaterina.dimitrova@datastax.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 19:51:30 +0000 (14:51 -0500)
commit582f6415921a9f32e9dfb0c976d1fc626df86090
tree15a4e577c84924433e2771a96ab8ee54b1cde62e
parentad9462ee737ebc92a86cb5b266fccdd93e1111a9
Update requirements.txt with the new ccm update strategy
Patch by Ekaterina Dimitrova, reviewed by Michael Semb Wever for CASSANDRA-16438
requirements.txt